"HATE LOVE"

I JUST WANT TO KNOW IS IT POSSIBLE TO HATE LOVE. I SWEAR SOMETIMES I FEEL LIKE I HATE LOVE. BECAUSE LOVE ALWAYS COMES UNEXPECTEDLY FOR ME. I ALWAYS FALL IN LOVE WITH ONE PERSON AND I AM IN LOVE WITH THAT PERSON THEN FINALLY SOMEONE ELSE COMES ALONG THEN NOT LONG AFTER I’M IN LOVE WITH THEM. WAIT THEN IF I FALL IN LOVE MORE THAN ONCE, THAN THAT’S NOT LOVE IS IT? I DON’T UNDERSTAND I THOUGHT LOVE WAS ONCE IN A LIFETIME, I THOUGHT YOU

COULD ONLY LOVE ONE PARTNER 4EVER. I’M SO CONFUSED I THINK THAT’S WHY I HATE LOVE. I HATE HOW YOU CAN FALL SO DEEP AND THINK THAT ITS EQUAL ON THE OTHER PERSONS END, BUT YET YOUR NO LONGER AN ITEM. I HATE HOW PEOPLE GET MARRIED BECAUSE THEY ARE SO IN LOVE, BUT YET THEY GET DIVORCED BECAUSE THEY ARE NOT WORKING OUT ANYMORE. BUT WAIT I THOUGHT IF YOU LOVED SOMEONE YOU STICK AROUND EVEN WHEN IT GETS HARD AND ROUGH ON THE EDGES. HONESTLY LOVE IS JUST A WORD TO DESCRIBE FEELINGS BUT I THINK ITS ONE POWERFUL WORD. IF YOUR DATING SOMEONE AND YOU REALLY LIKE THEM ALL THEY HAVE TO DO IS SAY ONE THING “I LOVE YOU” AND YOUR SUCKED IN. I MEAN NOT EVERYBODY HAS HAD THAT EXPERIENCE BUT THE MAJORITY OF PEOPLE WHO DON’T OPEN THEIR HEARTS TO OTHERS WHEN THEY FINALLY DO THEY FALL HARD, AND THEN FIND OUT THE HARD WAY THAT EVERYBODY GUY OR GIRL THAT SAYS THEY LOVE YOU DON’T NECESSARILY MEAN IT. LOVE IS A MOTHERFUCKER YOU HAVE TO BE CAREFUL WHAT YOU TELL PEOPLE WHEN USING THAT WORD. WHY DO YOU THINK WE GOT PEOPLE LIKE CRAZY BITCHES AND STALKERS. YOU HAVE TO BE CLEAR ONCE YOU START ANY TYPE OF RELATIONSHIP, WHAT KIND OF RELATIONSHIP ITS GOING TO BE. SO THAT IF THAT’S NOT WHAT THAT PERSON IS LOOKING FOR THEN, THEY WILL NOT HAVE A RELATIONSHIP WITH YOU AND YOU WONT HAVE TO WORRY ABOUT ANY MISUNDERSTANDING. A PERSON ONLY SEES WHAT YOU WANT THEM TO.
  
Josh Billings
Love looks through a telescope; envy, through a microscope
This entry was published on April 13, 2010 at 8:32 pm and is filed under Dope Thoughts And News. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

