BLUE PRINT 3 TOUR!

MAN OH MAN IM SO EXCITED ABOUT THIS SPECIAL EVENT RIGHT HERE! I GOT TICKETS FOR THE SHOW ON THE 14TH. AND MAN EVERYTHIME I THINK ABOUT THAT SHIT, I GOTTA PEE LOL. JAY-Z IS LIKE THE BEST RAPPER EVER, WELL THE BEST RAPPER ALIVE, BIGGIE IS THE BEST RAPPER PERIOD THOUGH ANYWAY. WHEN I GET TO THE CONCERT I’LL BE SNAPPING PICS, AND ILL BE POSTING THEM ALSO. IM GONNA HAVE FOOTAGE, AND EVERYTHING. IF HOV CAME TO YOUR CITY AND YOU DIDNT GET TICKETS WTF??????? YOUR SICK COM’ON SON HES THE TRUTH. IF I SHAKE HIS HAND I’LL PASS THE FUCK OUT RIGHT THERE LOL.
BELOW IS SOME FOOTAGE FROM THE TOUR LAST NIGHT IN THE “A”
This entry was published on March 1, 2010 at 5:35 am and is filed under Dope Thoughts And News. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

