JOHN MAYER! YOU FUCKING PIECE OF SHIT!

I DONT FUCKING APPRECIATE WHAT THE FUCK HE SAID. YOU SAID SOME OUTTA OF LINE SHIT, I DONT GIVE A FUCK IF YOU HAD A PRESIDENT PASS, ITS JUST SOME SHIT YOU KEEP TO YOURSELF. WITH THAT SAID FUCK YOU NIGGA! I DONT LIKE YOU, YOU ARE A REAL DICK HEAD. I DONT SEE HOW FEMALES FIND YOU INTERESTING. COM’ON SON! YOUR A LAME I HAD LOVE FOR YOU WHEN YOU WERE ON STAGE WITH HOV, BUT NOW I JUST WISH THEY WOULD BAN YOUR DOUCHE HEAD ASS PERIOD. I KNOW LONGER WANT TO HEAR SHIT YOU HAVE TO SAY. YOU HAVE BEEN BANNED AS OF RIGHT NOW! I BLAME THE PEOPLE OUT HERE THAT THINK ITS COOL TO LET CAUCASIONS SAY THE N-WORD! NOW LOOK WHAT YOU’VE CREATED THIS BASTARD IS A PRIME EXAMPLE OF WHY I DONT LIKE OTHERS USING THAT WORD. CUZ YOU KNOW ACTUALLY WHAT THEY MEAN, YOU MAY THINK THEY ARE TRYING TO BE COOL. BUT THEN AGAIN WHAT IS GOING ON IN THEIR HEAD!?! FUCK THIS PIECE OF SHIT. THATS MY WORD DISAGREE WITH ME WHO GIVES A SHIT! AND FUCK HIS APOLOGY, IT DONT MEAN NOT A DAMN THING!
A EXCERPT FROM HIS INTERVIEW, THE REASON IM BUGING!

Here are some quotes from what he said in a recent interview with Playboy.

MAYER: Someone asked me the other day, “What does it feel like now to have a hood pass?” And by the way, it’s sort of a contradiction in terms, because if you really had a hood pass, you could call it a n****r pass. Why are you pulling a punch and calling it a hood pass if you really have a hood pass? But I said, “I can’t really have a hood pass. I’ve never walked into a restaurant, asked for a table and been told, ‘We’re full.’”

PLAYBOY: It is true; a lot of rappers love you. You recorded with Common and Kanye West, played live with Jay-Z.

MAYER: What is being black? It’s making the most of your life, not taking a single moment for granted. Taking something that’s seen as a struggle and making it work for you, or you’ll die inside. Not to say that my struggle is like the collective struggle of black America. But maybe my struggle is similar to one black dude’s.

PLAYBOY: Do black women throw themselves at you?

MAYER: I don’t think I open myself to it. My d**k is sort of like a white supremacist. I’ve got a Benetton heart and a f**kin’ David Duke cock. I’m going to start dating separately from my d**k.

This entry was published on February 12, 2010 at 6:19 pm and is filed under Dope Thoughts And News. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

